GRANT COUNTY, NEBRASKA PRIMARY ELECTION RESULTS

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

REPUBLICAN

POLL ABSENTEE TOTAL

For United States SENATOR

Vote ONE

6 Year Term

Jack Heidel	12	0	12
Dennis Frank Macek	6	0	6
Deb Fischer	132	20	152
Jeffrey Lynn Stein	7	0	7
Todd F Watson	26	5	31

For REPRESENTATIVE in Congress

District #3

Vote ONE

2 Year Term

Kirk Penner	32	3	35
Lary Lee Scott Bolinger	10	0	10
Adrian Smith	143	19	162
Arron Kowalski	7	1	8

Governor

Vote ONE

4 Year Term

Krystal Gabel		43	4	47
Pete Ricketts		153	21	174

Secretary of State

Vote ONE

4 Year Term

Bob Evnen		101	11	112
Debra Perrell		54	4	58

State Treasurer

Vote ONE

4 Year Term

John Murante		74	16	90
Taylor Royal		69	2	71

Attorney General

Vote ONE

	4 Yea	r Term			
Doug Peterson			153	17	170

Auditor of Public Accounts

Vote ONE

4 10	ear Term			
Charlie Janssen		144	17	161

Grant County TREASURER

4 Year Term

Vote ONE

Kalene D White		42	6	48
Robin Seidler		98	12	110
Nancy L Stevens		65	8	73

DEMOCRATIC PARTY

POLL ABSENTEE TOTAL

For United States SENATOR

6 Year Term

Vote ONE

Jane Raybould	6	0	6
Frank B Svoboda	3	0	3
Larry Marvin	0	0	0
Chris Janicek	0	0	0

For REPRESENTATIVE in Congress

District #3

2 Year Term

Vote ONE

Paul Theobald			8	0	8
---------------	--	--	---	---	---

Governor

4 Year Term

Vote ONE

Vanessa Gayle Ward		2	0	2
Tyler A Davis		1	0	1
Bob Krist		6	0	6

Secretary of State

Vote ONE

4 Year Term

Spencer Danner	8	0	8
----------------	---	---	---

Attorney General

4 Year Term

Vote ONE

|--|

Auditor of Public Accounts

4 Year Term

Vote ONE

Jane Skinner	10	0	10
--------------	----	---	----

NON-PARTISAN PARTY

POLL ABSENTEE TOTAL

For Member of the State Board of Education---Dist 7

Vote ONE

4 Year Term

Kobin K Stevens 153	19	172

Mullen Hospital District

Board of Directors

Vote TWO

Carol M Wright		22	6	28
Steve Boyer		28	8	36

There was a 49% total turn out for this election with 501 eligible registered voters with 222 at the polls and 28 Absentee ballots cast.